Contact Your Local TD

Read everything in the *Information Zone* section.

Then write to, email, or phone your local TD.

 

Ask them what they are currently doing about improving mental health services in your area, and in the country in general. Prompt them to not just respond with their standard party policy, but actual information about what they are doing themselves, as public representatives.

 

 

I’m trying to make it as easy as possible for you, by putting the contact details of all TDs below.

You can also download this letter template, to give you an idea of what to write, or you can just personalise the information and send it off as it is.

 

 

If you are writing to your TD, the address to write to is: FAO: <name of local TD>, Dáil Éireann, Leinster House, Kildare Street, Dublin 2

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Carlow-Kilkenny

Bobby Aylward Fianna Fáil bobby.aylward@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183382
John McGuinness Fianna Fáil john.mcguinness@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183137
John Paul Phelan Fine Gael johnpaul.phelan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184202
Kathleen Funchion Sinn Féin kathleen.funchion@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183567
Pat Deering Fine Gael pat.deering@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184235

Cavan-Monaghan

Brendan  Smith Fianna Fáil brendan.smith@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183376
Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin Sinn Féin caoimhghin.ocaolain@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183005
Heather Humphreys Fine Gael heather.humphreys@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183408
Niamh Smyth Fianna Fáil niamh.smyth@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183492

Clare

Joe Carey Fine Gael joe.carey@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183337
Michael Harty Independent michael.harty@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183377
Pat Breen Fine Gael pat.breen@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184224
Timmy Dooley Fianna Fáil timmy.dooley@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183514

Cork East

David Stanton Fine Gael  david.stanton@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183181
Kevin O’Keeffe Fianna Fáil kevin.okeeffe@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183914
Pat Buckley Sinn Féin pat.buckley@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183062
Sean Sherlock Labour sean.sherlock@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184049

Cork North-Central

Billy Kelleher Fianna Fáil billy.kelleher@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183219
Dara Murphy Fine Gael dara.murphy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183862
Jonathan O’Brien Sinn Féin jonathan.obrien@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184040
Mick Barry AAA-PBP mick.barry@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183268

Cork North-West

Aindrias Moynihan Fianna Fáil aindrias.moynihan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183028
Michael Creed Fine Gael michael.creed@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183525
Michael Moynihan Fianna Fáil michael.moynihan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183595

Cork South-Central

Donnchadh Uinseann O’Laoghaire Sinn Féin donnchadh.olaoghaire@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183097
Michael McGrath Fianna Fáil michael.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183801
Micheál Martin Fianna Fáil micheal.martin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184350
Simon Coveney Fine Gael simon.coveney@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183753

Cork South-West

Jim Daly Fine Gael jim.daly@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183886
Margaret Murphy O’Mahony Fianna Fáil margaret.murphyomahony@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183880
Michael Collins Independent michael.collins@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183133

Donegal

Charlie McConalogue Fianna Fáil charlie.mcconalogue@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183199
Joe McHugh Fine Gael joe.mchugh@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184242
Pat the Cope Gallagher Fianna Fáil patthecope.gallagher@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184038
Pearse Doherty Sinn Féin pearse.doherty@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183960
Thomas Pringle Independent thomas.pringle@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183038

Dublin Bay North

Denise Mitchell Sinn Féin denise.mitchell@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183457
Finian McGrath Independent finian.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183031
Richard Bruton Fine Gael richard.bruton@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183103
Seán Haughey Fianna Fáil sean.haughey@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184369
Thomas P. Broughan I4C tommy.broughan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183557

Dublin Bay South

Eamon Ryan Green Party eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183898
Eoghan Murphy Fine Gael eoghan.murphy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183324
Jim O’Callaghan Fianna Fáil jim.ocallaghan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183134
Kate O’Connell Fine Gael kate.oconnell@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183286

Dublin Central

Mary Lou McDonald Sinn Féin marylou.mcdonald@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183230
Maureen O’Sullivan Independent maureen.osullivan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183488
Paschal Donohoe Fine Gael paschal.donohoe@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183689

Dublin Fingal

Alan Farrell Fine Gael alan.farrell@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184008
Brendan Ryan Labour brendan.ryan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183421
Clare Daly I4C clare.daly@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183390
Darragh O’Brien Fianna Fáil darragh.obrien@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183802
Louise O’Reilly Sinn Féin louise.oreilly@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183093

Dublin Mid-West

Eoin Ó Broin Sinn Féin eoin.obroin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183080
Frances Fitzgerald Fine Gael frances.fitzgerald@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183771
Gino Kenny AAA-PBP gino.kenny@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183817
John Curran Fianna Fáil john.curran@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183792

Dublin North-West

Dessie J Ellis Sinn Féin dessie.ellis@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183006
Noel Rock Fine Gael noel.rock@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183291
Róisín Shortall Social Democrats roisin.shortall@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183593

Dublin Rathdown

Catherine Martin Green Party catherine.martin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183018
Josepha Madigan Fine Gael josepha.madigan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183252
Shane Ross Independent shane.ross@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183014

Dublin South-Central

Aengus Ó Snodaigh Sinn Féin aengus.osnodaigh@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184084
Brid Smith AAA-PBP brid.smith@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183824
Catherine Byrne Fine Gael catherine.byrne@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183083
Joan Collins I4C joan.collins@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183215

Dublin South-West

Colm Brophy Fine Gael colm.brophy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183196
John Lahart Fianna Fáil john.lahart@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183712
Katherine E Zappone Independent katherine.zappone@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183583
Paul Murphy AAA-PBP paul.murphy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183071
Seán Crowe Sinn Féin sean.crowe@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183941

Dublin West

Jack Chambers Fianna Fáil jack.chambers@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183754
Joan Burton Labour joan.burton@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184006
Leo Varadkar Fine Gael leo.varadkar@oireachtas.ie (01) 6182031
Ruth Coppinger AAA-PBP ruth.coppinger@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183069

Dún Laoghaire

Maria Bailey Fine Gael maria.bailey@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183139
Mary Mitchell O’Connor Fine Gael mary.mitchelloconnor@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183302
Richard Boyd Barrett AAA-PBP richard.boydbarrett@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183449
Seán Barrett Fine Gael sean.barrett@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183895

Galway East

Anne Rabbitte Fianna Fáil anne.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183901
Ciarán Cannon Fine Gael ciaran.cannon@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183185
Seán Canney Independent sean.canney@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183436

Galway West

Catherine Martina Ann Connolly Independent catherine.connolly@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184411
Éamon Ó Cuív Fianna Fáil eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184231
Hildegarde Naughton Fine Gael hildegarde.naughton@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183198
Noel Grealish Independent noel.grealish@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184270
Seán Kyne Fine Gael sean.kyne@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184426

Kerry

Brendan Griffin Fine Gael brendan.griffin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184480
Danny Healy-Rae Independent danny.healy-rae@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184070
John Brassil Fianna Fáil john.brassil@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183348
Martin J Ferris Sinn Féin martin.ferris@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184248
Michael Healy-Rae Independent michael.healy-rae@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183363

Kildare North

Bernard J. Durkan Fine Gael bernard.durkan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183732
Catherine Murphy Social Democrats catherine.murphy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183099
Frank O’Rourke Fianna Fáil frank.orourke@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183109
James Lawless Fianna Fáil james.lawless@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183587

Kildare South

Fiona M O’Loughlin Fianna Fáil fiona.oloughlin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183101
Martin Heydon Fine Gael martin.heydon@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183017
Seán Ó Fearghaíl Fianna Fáil sean.ofearghail@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183948

Laois

Brian Stanley Sinn Féin brian.stanley@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183987
Charles Flanagan Fine Gael charles.flanagan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183625
Sean Fleming Fianna Fáil sean.fleming@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183472

Limerick City

Jan O’Sullivan Labour jan.osullivan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183670
Maurice Quinlivan Sinn Féin maurice.quinlivan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183620
Michael Noonan Fine Gael michael.noonan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183125
Willie O’Dea Fianna Fáil willie.odea@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184259

Limerick County

Niall Collins Fianna Fáil niall.collins@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183577
Patrick O’Donovan Fine Gael patrick.odonovan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183610
Tom Neville Fine Gael tom.neville@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183356

Longford-Westmeath

Kevin Boxer Moran Independent kevin.moran@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183058
Peter Burke Fine Gael peter.burke@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183070
Robert Troy Fianna Fáil robert.troy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184059
Willie Penrose Labour willie.penrose@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183734

Louth

Declan Breathnach Fianna Fáil declan.breathnach@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183349
Fergus O’Dowd Fine Gael fergus.odowd@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183078
Gerry Adams Sinn Féin gerry.adams@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184442
Imelda Munster Sinn Féin imelda.munster@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183043
Peter Fitzpatrick Fine Gael peterm.fitzpatrick@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183563

Mayo

Dara Calleary Fianna Fáil dara.calleary@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183331
Enda Kenny Fine Gael enda.kenny@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183613
Lisa M Chambers Fianna Fáil lisa.chambers@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183435
Michael Ring Fine Gael michael.ring@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184367

Meath East

Helen McEntee Fine Gael helen.mcentee@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183253
Regina Doherty Fine Gael regina.doherty@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183573
Thomas Byrne Fianna Fáil thomas.byrne@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183310

Meath West

Damien English Fine Gael damien.english@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184012
Peadar Tóibín Sinn Féin peadar.toibin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183518
Shane Cassells Fianna Fáil shane.cassells@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183283

Offaly

Barry Cowen Fianna Fáil barry.cowen@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183662
Carol Nolan Sinn Féin carol.nolan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183060
Marcella Corcoran Kennedy Fine Gael marcella.corcorankennedy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184075

Roscommon-Galway

Denis Naughten Independent denis.naughten@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183545
Eugene Murphy Fianna Fáil eugene.murphy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183056
Michael Fitzmaurice Independent michael.fitzmaurice@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183321

Sligo-Leitrim

Eamon Scanlon Fianna Fáil eamon.scanlon@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184015
Marc MacSharry Fianna Fáil marc.macsharry@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184221
Martin Kenny Sinn Féin martin.kenny@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183860
Tony McLoughlin Fine Gael tony.mcloughlin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183537

Tipperary

Alan Kelly Labour alan.kelly@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183229
Jackie Cahill Fianna Fáil jackie.cahill@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183725
Mattie McGrath Independent mattie.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184062
Michael Lowry Independent michael.lowry@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183504
Seamus Healy Independent seamus.healy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183859

Waterford

David Cullinane Sinn Féin david.cullinane@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183176
John Deasy Fine Gael john.deasy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183596
John Halligan Independent john.halligan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183498
Mary Butler Fianna Fáil mary.butler@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183599

Wexford

Brendan Howlin Labour brendan.howlin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183538
James Browne Fianna Fáil james.browne@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183094
Michael W D’Arcy Fine Gael michael.darcy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183542
Mick Wallace Independents 4 Change mick.wallace@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183287
Paul Kehoe Fine Gael paul.kehoe@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184473

Wicklow

Andrew Doyle Fine Gael andrew.doyle@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183611
John Brady Sinn Féin John.brady@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183365
Pat Casey Fianna Fáil pat.casey@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183516
Simon Harris Fine Gael simon.harris@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183805
Stephen S. Donnelly Independent stephen.donnelly@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184293